Comité

Romano Ferrari 
Président 
r.ferrari@faifrance.fr


Alessandra Varisco - Administrateur
a.varisco@fondoambiente.it

Borna Scognamiglio - Administrateur
b.scognamiglio@faifrance.fr

Elena Rossi Gallo - Administrateur
Capo Delegazione Parigi 
e.rossi@faifrance.fr

Luigi di Bisceglia - Trésorier - Tesoriere
Posta elettronica: l.dibisceglia@faifrance.fr

Paola Gagliano Vezza - Administrateur
Capo Delegazione Yvelines 
p.gagliano@faifrance.fr

Patrice Simonnet - Administrateur
p.simonnet@fondoambiente.it
  
Rosanna Talarico Elia - Administrateur
Segretaria dell'Associazione

Sylvie Lainé Bertolaja - Administrateur
sylvie.laine.bertol@icloud.com


 ___________________________


Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire